PTA Event Chair List 2017-2018

 

Event Chair/Co-chair Email
After School Enrichment Liz Barnett afterschool@lowellpta.com
Auction (Spring) OPEN auction@lowellpta.com
Authors & Illustrators’ Night Jennifer Cops authorsnight@lowellpta.com
Auto Dialer Coordinator Lester ‘Dow’ Lawson llawson@lbschools.net
Book Fair Ashley Sheldon bookfair@lowellpta.com
Career Day Cammie Cassiano &               Laura Geer careerday@lowellpta.com
Carnival Sandi Mousa carnival@lowellpta.com
Chess Club Mr. Brunner chessclub@lowellpta.com
Dining For Dollars Noreen Hussaini dining@lowellpta.com
Directory Nathalie Soussan roomrep@lowellpta.com
Dirt Bags Night Todd Martin dirtbags@lowellpta.com
Donut Day/Muffin Morning Jan Rice & Rita Filbey donuts@lowellpta.com
Earth Day Lori Irvin & Amy Royle earthday@lowellpta.com
Facebook Coordinator OPEN socialmedia@lowellpta.com
Fifth Grade Activities Kristina Duggan 5thgradeactivities@lowellpta.com
Food Finders Athena DiLeva         foodfinders@lowellpta.com
Grant Writing Phil Hernandez grantwriting@lowellpta.com
Green Team Lori Irvin & Amy Royle greenteam@lowellpta.com
Handball Courts Cammie Cassiano handballcourts@lowellpta.com
Health and Safety Mr. Brunner healthandsafety@lowellpta.com
Honorary Services Awards Taryn Bagwell hsa@lowellpta.com
Hospitality Jan Rice hospitality@lowellpta.com
Ice Skate Night Danielle Van Divort &   Sabine Cain iceskate@lowellpta.com
Jog-a-Thon Amber Emigh jog@lowellpta.com
Kinder/New Parent Orientation Cammie Cassiano kinderorient@lowellpta.com
Legislative Advocacy OPEN advocacy@lowellpta.com
Logo Wear Danielle Van Divort &   Sabine Cain logowear@lowellpta.com
Lost & Found/Used Uniforms OPEN uniforms@lowellpta.com
Meet the Masters Mieke Dumont, Adam Wheeler, & Layna Blurton mtm@lowellpta.com
Parent Education OPEN parented@lowellpta.com
Passive Fundraising Erin Hopkins rebate@lowellpta.com
Pizza/Movie Night Gisella Tellez pizzanight@lowellpta.com
Pumpkin Carving Night Jacinta Tancioco &        Becky Cortese pumpkin@lowellpta.com
Recycling Lori Irvin & Amy Royle recycle@lowellpta.com
Reflections Andrea Torrez-Jones reflections@lowellpta.com
Roller Skate Night Danielle Van Divort &   Sabine Cain rollerskate@lowellpta.com
School Photos Erin Trachy schoolphotos@lowellpta.com
Science Fair Richard Camper sciencefair@lowellpta.com
Special Education Support Sophia Sheehan specialedsupport@lowellpta.com
Summer Camp Fair Nathalie Soussan campfair@lowellpta.com
Variety Show Melissa Hovard, Kelli Darling, & Joanne Perry varietyshow@lowellpta.com
VIPS Coordinator Diane Eley vips@lowellpta.com
Used Book Sale/Swap Becky Yamarik usedbooks@lowellpta.com
Webmaster OPEN webmaster@lowellpta.com
Webstore Coordinator Holly Torpey webstore@lowellpta.com

Please contact ways@lowellpta.com for additional information, if you have questions, or you want to volunteer.