2017/2018 Lowell PTA Board

President
Melissa Brower
pres@lowellpta.com

Executive Vice President
Taryn Bagwell
vp@lowellpta.com

Executive Secretary
Kara Camper
secretary@lowellpta.com

Treasurer
Sandee Paige
treasurer@lowellpta.com

Communications
Michael Hale and Leeanna Izuel
comm@lowellpta.com

Financial Secretary
Holly Torpey
financial@lowellpta.com

Head Room Representative
Nathalie Soussan
roomrep@lowellpta.com

Ways and Means
Tracy Kollin and Anne Smith
ways@lowellpta.com

Membership
Liz Barnett and Macy Jelinowicz
membership@lowellpta.com

Auditor
Becky Matta
auditor@lowellpta.com

Historian
Kristie Kaiser
historian@lowellpta.com

Parliamentarian
Melissa Sipowicz
rules@lowellpta.com

Teacher Representative
Edina Wade
teacherrep@lowellpta.com

TUC Chair
Lisa Kooi
techuse@lowellpta.com

Lowell Principal
Dow Lawson
llawson@lbschools.net