PTA Event Chair List 2018-2019

Event/Program Chair/Co-chair Email
After School Enrichment Liz Barnett afterschool@lowellpta.com
Auction (Spring) OPEN auction@lowellpta.com
Auditor Cameron Hernandez auditor@lowellpta.com
Authors & Illustrators’ Night Jennifer Cops authorsnight@lowellpta.com
Auto Dialer Coordinator Jackie Scarborough llawson@lbschools.net
Book Fair Ashley Sheldon bookfair@lowellpta.com
Career Day OPEN careerday@lowellpta.com
Carnival Sandi Mousa carnival@lowellpta.com
Chess Club Mr. Brunner chessclub@lowellpta.com
Communications Leeanna Izuel comm@lowellpta.com
Dining For Dollars OPEN dining@lowellpta.com
Directory Nathalie Soussan roomrep@lowellpta.com
Dirt Bags Night Todd Martin dirtbags@lowellpta.com
Donut Day/Muffin Morning Jan Rice donuts@lowellpta.com
Earth Day OPEN earthday@lowellpta.com
Facebook Coordinator Gaea Ray socialmedia@lowellpta.com
Fifth Grade Activities Kristina Duggan 5thgradeactivities@lowellpta.com
Food Finders Tina Morrison foodfinders@lowellpta.com
Garden Coordinator OPEN garden@lowellpta.com
Grant Writing Phil Hernandez grantwriting@lowellpta.com
Green Team OPEN greenteam@lowellpta.com
Handball Courts OPEN handballcourts@lowellpta.com
Health and Safety Mr. Brunner healthandsafety@lowellpta.com
Historian Liz Barnett historian@lowellpta.com
Honorary Services Awards Taryn Bagwell hsa@lowellpta.com
Hospitality Jan Rice hospitality@lowellpta.com
Ice Skate Night Danielle Van Divort & Sabine Cain iceskate@lowellpta.com
Jog-a-Thon Amber Emigh jog@lowellpta.com
Kinder/New Parent Orientation Cameron Hernandez kinderorient@lowellpta.com
Legislative Advocacy Michael Hale advocacy@lowellpta.com
Logo Wear Danielle Van Divort & Sabine Cain logowear@lowellpta.com
Lost & Found/Used Uniforms Rickey Goodling uniforms@lowellpta.com
Meet the Masters Mieke Dumont, Adam Wheeler, & Layna Blurton mtm@lowellpta.com
Parent Education OPEN parented@lowellpta.com
Passive Fundraising Erin Hopkins rebate@lowellpta.com
Pizza/Movie Night Gisella Tellez pizzanight@lowellpta.com
Pumpkin Carving Night Becky Cortese pumpkin@lowellpta.com
Recycling OPEN recycle@lowellpta.com
Reflections OPEN reflections@lowellpta.com
Roller Skate Night Danielle Van Divort & Sabine Cain rollerskate@lowellpta.com
School Photos Erin Trachy schoolphotos@lowellpta.com
Science Fair Richard Camper sciencefair@lowellpta.com
Special Education Support OPEN specialedsupport@lowellpta.com
Summer Camp Fair Nathalie Soussan campfair@lowellpta.com
Technology Use Committee Gaea Ray techuse@lowellpta.com
Variety Show Melissa Hovard, Kelli Darling, & Joanne Perry varietyshow@lowellpta.com
VIPS Coordinator Jackie Scarborough vips@lowellpta.com
Used Book Sale/Swap Becky Yamarik usedbooks@lowellpta.com
Webmaster Gaea Ray webmaster@lowellpta.com
Webstore Coordinator Holly Torpey webstore@lowellpta.com

Please contact ways@lowellpta.com for additional information, if you have questions, or you want to volunteer.